1441

Questions? Please contact us at info@yogaoasis.us. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - September 21
9:30am
Gentle
Paula
11:00am
Simply
Kelly
5:45pm
Vinyasa
Una
Friday - September 22
1:00pm
Restorative
Nancy
Saturday - September 23
8:30am
Weekend Wakeup
Anne
10:00am
Simply
Susan
Sunday - September 24
4:30pm
Follow the Yogi
Susan
Monday - September 25
9:30am
Flow
Barb
11:00am
Gentle
Nancy
1:00pm
Restorative
Susan
6:00pm
Vinyasa
Una
Tuesday - September 26
9:30am
Gentle
Joan
11:00am
Yin
Paula
6:00pm
Flow
Kelly
7:30pm
Renew & Restore
Joan
Wednesday - September 27
9:30am
Vinyasa
Una
1:00pm
Restorative
Dorothy
4:30pm
Meditation & Book Study
Barb
Thursday - September 28
9:30am
Gentle
Paula
11:00am
Simply
Kelly
5:45pm
Vinyasa
Una
Friday - September 29
1:00pm
Restorative
Nancy
Saturday - September 30
8:30am
Weekend Wakeup
Anne
10:00am
Simply
Susan
Sunday - October 1
4:30pm
Follow the Yogi
Susan
Monday - October 2
9:30am
Flow
Barb
11:00am
Gentle
Nancy
1:00pm
Restorative
Susan
6:00pm
Vinyasa
Una
Tuesday - October 3
9:30am
Gentle
Joan
11:00am
Yin
Paula
6:00pm
Flow
Kelly
7:30pm
Renew & Restore
Joan
Wednesday - October 4
9:30am
Vinyasa
Una
1:00pm
Restorative
Dorothy
4:30pm
Meditation & Book Study
Barb
Thursday - October 5
9:30am
Gentle
Paula
11:00am
Simply
Kelly
5:45pm
Vinyasa
Una
Friday - October 6
1:00pm
Restorative
Nancy
Saturday - October 7
8:30am
Weekend Wakeup
Anne
10:00am
Simply
Susan
Sunday - October 8
4:30pm
Follow the Yogi
Susan
Monday - October 9
9:30am
Flow
Barb
11:00am
Gentle
Nancy
1:00pm
Restorative
Susan
6:00pm
Vinyasa
Una
Tuesday - October 10
9:30am
Gentle
Joan
11:00am
Yin
Paula
6:00pm
Flow
Kelly
7:30pm
Renew & Restore
Joan
Wednesday - October 11
9:30am
Vinyasa
Una
1:00pm
Restorative
Dorothy
4:30pm
Meditation & Book Study
Barb
Thursday - October 12
9:30am
Gentle
Paula
11:00am
Simply
Kelly
5:45pm
Vinyasa
Una
Friday - October 13
1:00pm
Restorative
Nancy
Saturday - October 14
8:30am
Weekend Wakeup
Anne
10:00am
Simply
Susan
Sunday - October 15
4:30pm
Follow the Yogi
Susan
Monday - October 16
9:30am
Flow
Barb
11:00am
Gentle
Nancy
1:00pm
Restorative
Susan
6:00pm
Vinyasa
Una
Tuesday - October 17
9:30am
Gentle
Joan
11:00am
Yin
Paula
6:00pm
Flow
Kelly
7:30pm
Renew & Restore
Joan
Wednesday - October 18
9:30am
Vinyasa
Una
1:00pm
Restorative
Dorothy
4:30pm
Meditation & Book Study
Barb
Thursday - October 19
9:30am
Gentle
Paula
11:00am
Simply
Kelly
5:45pm
Vinyasa
Una
Friday - October 20
1:00pm
Restorative
Nancy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Yoga Oasis Schedule