1604

Join the fun at Bohemienne Fitness! Save time, purchase your pass, and reserve your spot online. Spots are limited and fill quickly! Check us out at www.polefitvt.com


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - August 19
5:30pm
Private Pole Dance Party
North End Studio B   90 minutes
Alison Mathes
Sunday - August 20
10:30am
Intro to Pole
North End Studio B   60 minutes
1 spot left Alison Mathes
11:45am
Spinning Pole
North End Studio B   75 minutes
4 spots left Alison Mathes
1:00pm
Open Pole Practice $10
North End Studio B   75 minutes
Alison Mathes
Monday - August 21
6:00pm
Pole 1
North End Studio B   75 minutes
Class Full Alison Mathes
7:30pm
Pole 2
North End Studio B   75 minutes
4 spots left Alison Mathes
Wednesday - August 23
No Class Tonight
The instructor is going camping.
Sunday - August 27
10:30am
Intro to Pole
North End Studio B   60 minutes
10 spots left Alison Mathes
11:45am
Spinning Pole
North End Studio B   75 minutes
5 spots left Alison Mathes
1:00pm
Open Pole Practice $10
North End Studio B   75 minutes
Alison Mathes
Monday - August 28
6:00pm
Pole 1
North End Studio B   75 minutes
4 spots left Alison Mathes
7:30pm
Pole 2
North End Studio B   75 minutes
9 spots left Alison Mathes
Wednesday - August 30
6:15pm
Hot in Heelz
North End Studio B   60 minutes
6 spots left Alison Mathes
7:15pm
Open Pole Practice $10
North End Studio B   75 minutes
Alison Mathes
Sunday - September 3
10:30am
Intro to Pole
North End Studio B   60 minutes
10 spots left Alison Mathes
11:45am
Spinning Pole
North End Studio B   75 minutes
9 spots left Alison Mathes
1:00pm
Open Pole Practice $10
North End Studio B   75 minutes
Alison Mathes
Friday - September 22
3:00pm
Private Pole Dance Party
North End Studio B   90 minutes
Alison Mathes
Sunday - September 24
No Class or Practice today.
The instructor is attending a training on Fascia and Anatomy.

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Bohemienne Fitness Schedule