1964

Step 1: Create an Account
Step 2: Click "Purchase a Pass Online" to choose your membership type
Step 3: Choose from our online schedule to reserve your spot in class


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - March 28
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
10 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
9 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - March 29
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
11 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
10 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - March 30
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
11 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
10 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
8 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - April 4
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - April 5
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
11 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - April 6
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - April 11
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - April 12
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - April 13
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - April 18
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - April 19
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - April 20
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - April 25
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - April 26
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - April 27
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 2
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 3
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 4
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 9
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 10
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 11
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 16
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 17
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 18
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 23
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Jayvee Dance Center Schedule