1964

Step 1: Create an Account
Step 2: Click "Purchase a Pass Online" to choose your membership type
Step 3: Choose from our online schedule to reserve your spot in class


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - April 27
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
10 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
8 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
9 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
8 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 2
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 3
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
11 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 4
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 9
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 10
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 11
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 16
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 17
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 18
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 23
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 24
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Thursday - May 25
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
11 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - May 30
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - May 31
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
Tuesday - June 6
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - June 7
7:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Open Pole
  60 minutes
Claudia Choi
Thursday - June 8
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - June 13
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - June 14
7:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Open Pole
  60 minutes
Claudia Choi
Thursday - June 15
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Tuesday - June 20
8:00pm
Pole Level 1
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Level 2
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
Wednesday - June 21
7:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
9:00pm
Open Pole
  60 minutes
Claudia Choi
Thursday - June 22
9:00am
Pole Level 4
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
10:00am
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Claudia Choi
8:00pm
Pole Level 3
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry
9:00pm
Pole Intro
  60 minutes
12 spots left Jessie Barry

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Jayvee Dance Center Schedule