2024

Questions? Please contact us at Cindy@lightinthedarkyoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - March 28
9:00am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
4:15pm
Gentle Yoga at Beaufort High
Beaufort High School   60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - March 29
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - March 30
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Saturday - April 1
Yoga Workshop
I am in Asheville this weekend for a workshop. See you next week!
Tuesday - April 4
9:00am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
4:15pm
Gentle Yoga at Beaufort High
Beaufort High School   60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - April 5
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - April 6
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
3:00pm
Chair Yoga
River Oaks/Benton House   30 minutes
Cindy
Saturday - April 8
9:30am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - April 11
9:00am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
4:15pm
Gentle Yoga at Beaufort High
Beaufort High School   60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - April 12
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - April 13
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Saturday - April 15
9:30am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - April 18
9:00am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy
4:15pm
Gentle Yoga at Beaufort High
Beaufort High School   60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - April 19
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - April 20
10:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga or Reiki
  60 minutes
Cindy
Saturday - April 22
9:30am
Yang and Yin
Hampton Lakes   60 minutes
Cindy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Light in the Dark Yoga Schedule