2024

Questions? Please contact us at Cindy@lightinthedarkyoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Wednesday - June 28
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - June 29
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - July 4
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - July 5
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - July 6
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - July 11
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - July 12
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - July 13
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - July 18
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - July 19
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - July 20
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Tuesday - July 25
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Wednesday - July 26
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
Thursday - July 27
10:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy
11:00am
Private Yoga
  60 minutes
Cindy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Light in the Dark Yoga Schedule