2210

Salsaddiction Class Schedule


Class Schedule - List Class Schedule - Calendar

Welcome to the Salsaddiction Registration Page. Please note that the session always starts on the first Sunday of the month.

Questions? Please contact us at info@salsaddiction.com.

To register, please select the class you wish to attend.


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - April 27
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - April 30
4:00pm
Kizomba Beginner
Kristiann/Usukuma
5:00pm
Kizomba Intermediate
Kristiann/Usukuma
6:00pm
Cuban Salsa Intermediate (Level 2)
Usukuma/Tamara
7:00pm
Salsa Beginner
Kristiann
Thursday - May 4
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - May 7
New Session Starts
4:00pm
Kizomba Beginner
Kristiann/Usukuma
5:00pm
Kizomba Intermediate
Kristiann/Usukuma
6:00pm
Cuban Salsa Intermediate (Level 2)
Usukuma/Tamara
7:00pm
Salsa Beginner
Kristiann
Thursday - May 11
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - May 14
4:00pm
Kizomba Beginner
Kristiann/Usukuma
5:00pm
Kizomba Intermediate
Kristiann/Usukuma
6:00pm
Cuban Salsa Intermediate (Level 2)
Usukuma/Tamara
7:00pm
Salsa Beginner
Kristiann
Thursday - May 18
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - May 21
4:00pm
Kizomba Beginner
Kristiann/Usukuma
5:00pm
Kizomba Intermediate
Kristiann/Usukuma
6:00pm
Cuban Salsa Intermediate (Level 2)
Usukuma/Tamara
7:00pm
Salsa Beginner
Kristiann
Thursday - May 25
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - May 28
4:00pm
Kizomba Beginner
Kristiann/Usukuma
5:00pm
Kizomba Intermediate
Kristiann/Usukuma
6:00pm
Cuban Salsa Intermediate (Level 2)
Usukuma/Tamara
7:00pm
Salsa Beginner
Kristiann
Thursday - June 1
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - June 8
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - June 15
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - June 22
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - June 29
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - July 6
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - July 13
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - July 20
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - July 27
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - August 3
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - August 10
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - August 17
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - August 24
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Salsaddiction Schedule