2210

Salsaddiction Class Schedule


Class Schedule - List Class Schedule - Calendar

Welcome to the Salsaddiction Registration Page. Please note that the session always starts on the first Sunday of the month.

Questions? Please contact us at info@salsaddiction.com.

To register, please select the class you wish to attend.


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - August 24
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - August 31
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - September 7
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - September 14
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - September 21
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Sunday - September 24
4:00pm
Rueda de Casino Workshop
Usukuma/Tamara
5:30pm
Kizomba Workshop
Kristiann/Usukuma
Thursday - September 28
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - October 5
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - October 12
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - October 19
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - October 26
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - November 2
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - November 9
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - November 16
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - November 23
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - November 30
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - December 7
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various
Thursday - December 14
8:30pm
OTR Intro Class
On The Rocks (Jasper and 118 St)
Various

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Salsaddiction Schedule