238

Questions? Please contact us at margot@lumalayoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - September 25
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
16 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - September 27
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - September 29
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - October 2
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - October 4
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - October 6
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - October 9
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - October 11
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - October 13
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - October 16
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - October 18
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - October 20
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - October 23
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - October 25
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - October 27
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - October 30
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 1
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - November 3
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - November 6
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 8
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - November 10
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - November 13
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 15
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster
Friday - November 17
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow Yoga (Level 2)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Monday - November 20
7:45am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
  60 minutes
20 spots left Margot McMaster
Wednesday - November 22
7:45am Kundalini Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
26 spots left Margot McMaster
7:45am Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)
  60 minutes
24 spots left Margot McMaster

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Lumala Yoga Schedule