Questions? Please contact us at brenda@revitalize-pt.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - July 25
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - July 26
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - July 27
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - July 29
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - July 31
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - August 1
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - August 2
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - August 3
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - August 5
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - August 7
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - August 8
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - August 9
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - August 10
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - August 12
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - August 14
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - August 15
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - August 16
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - August 17
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - August 19
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - August 21
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - August 22
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - August 23
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - August 24
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - August 26
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Tuesday - August 29
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Wednesday - August 30
6:00am
Yoga
Brenda
Thursday - August 31
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Tuesday - September 5
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - September 7
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - September 9
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - September 11
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - September 12
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - September 14
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - September 16
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - September 18
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - September 19
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - September 21
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - September 23
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - September 25
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - September 26
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - September 28
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - September 30
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - October 2
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - October 3
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - October 5
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - October 7
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - October 9
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - October 10
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - October 12
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - October 14
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - October 16
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - October 17
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - October 19
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - October 21
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - October 23
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - October 24
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - October 26
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - October 28
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - October 30
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - October 31
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - November 2
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - November 4
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - November 6
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - November 7
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - November 9
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - November 11
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Monday - November 13
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
Tuesday - November 14
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Ashley
7:00pm
Yoga
15 spots left Ashley
Thursday - November 16
5:00pm
Pilates Reformer Private Session
1 spot left Brenda
6:00pm
Barre
15 spots left Brenda
Saturday - November 18
8:00am
Yoga
15 spots left Brenda
9:00am
Barre
15 spots left Brenda

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Revitalize Physical Therapy Schedule