2418

Questions? Please contact us at kelley@tapnayoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Wednesday - September 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mandy
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - September 21
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mandy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
Friday - September 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mandy
12:00pm
Hot Express
Mandy
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Christine
Saturday - September 23
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Christine
Sunday - September 24
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - September 25
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - September 26
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - September 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - September 28
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - September 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - September 30
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - October 1
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - October 2
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - October 3
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - October 4
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - October 5
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - October 6
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - October 7
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - October 8
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - October 9
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - October 10
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - October 11
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - October 12
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - October 13
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
BUILDING BALANCE WORKSHOP
Ida and Scott
6:30pm
HOT YOGA IMMERSION WEEKEND-early registration
Ida and Scott
Saturday - October 14
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
BENDING THE SPINE WORKSHOP
Ida and Scott
1:00pm
YOGA THERAPEUTICS WORKSHOP
Ida and Scott
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - October 15
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
BE THE MIND, FREE THE MIND WORKSHOP
Ida and Scott
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - October 16
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - October 17
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - October 18
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - October 19
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - October 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - October 21
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - October 22
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - October 23
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - October 24
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - October 25
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - October 26
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - October 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - October 28
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - October 29
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - October 30
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - October 31
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 2
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - November 3
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - November 4
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - November 5
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - November 6
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 7
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 8
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 9
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - November 10
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - November 11
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - November 12
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - November 13
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 14
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 15
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 16
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - November 17
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - November 18
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - November 19
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - November 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 21
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 23
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - November 24
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - November 25
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - November 26
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - November 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - November 28
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - November 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - November 30
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 2
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 3
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 4
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 5
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 6
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 7
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 8
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 9
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 10
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 11
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 12
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 13
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 14
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 15
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 16
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 17
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 18
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 19
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 20
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 21
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 22
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 23
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 24
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - December 25
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - December 26
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - December 27
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - December 28
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - December 29
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - December 30
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - December 31
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 1
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 2
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 3
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 4
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 5
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 6
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 7
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 8
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 9
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 10
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy
Thursday - January 11
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Core 40
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
Friday - January 12
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Julie
Saturday - January 13
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
Sunday - January 14
8:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Lindsey
10:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Marnie
4:00pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Monday - January 15
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
12:00pm
Hot Express
Michele
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Betsy
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Tuesday - January 16
6:30am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Robert
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Francesca
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
6:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Mindy
Wednesday - January 17
9:00am
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Kelley
12:00pm
Hot Express
Kelley
4:30pm
Hot Yoga
35 spots left Michele
6:30pm
Mid Week Music
Mandy

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Tapna Yoga Schedule