2458

Questions? Please contact us at gaylene@groveyogaschool.ca. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Wednesday - September 20
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - September 21
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - September 22
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - September 25
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - September 27
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - September 28
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - September 29
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - October 2
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - October 4
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - October 5
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - October 6
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - October 9
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - October 11
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - October 12
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - October 13
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Saturday - October 14
2:00pm
GYS Workshop - Dancing for Dessert
Dancing for Dessert   2 hours
Gaylene
Monday - October 16
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD) CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - October 18
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - October 19
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - October 20
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - October 23
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - October 25
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - October 26
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - October 27
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - October 30
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - November 1
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - November 2
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - November 3
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Sunday - November 5
1:30pm
GYS Workshop - Rasayana Studio
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
Gaylene
Monday - November 6
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - November 8
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - November 9
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - November 10
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - November 13
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD) CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - November 15
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - November 16
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - November 17
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - November 20
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - November 22
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - November 23
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - November 24
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - November 27
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - November 29
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - November 30
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - December 1
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - December 4
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - December 6
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - December 7
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - December 8
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - December 11
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - December 13
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - December 14
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - December 15
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Monday - December 18
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Wednesday - December 20
9:00am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - December 21
9:00am
EveryBODY Gentle Chair Yoga (DFD)
  60 minutes
Stacey
Friday - December 22
12:15pm
GYS Yoga Lab
Rasayana Studio   2 hours
12 spots left Gaylene
Thursday - March 8
7:50am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene
Thursday - March 15
7:50am
Yoga4Paddlers
Rasayana Studio   55 minutes
Gaylene

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Grove Yoga School Schedule