Questions? Please contact us at troy@justdancefitness.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - May 27
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors CLASS CANCELLED

730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
3:00pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Saturday CLASS CANCELLED

730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Monday - May 29
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa CLASS CANCELLED

730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - May 30
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - May 31
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
6:30pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Wednesday
283 N. 3rd Street Albemarle, NC, 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Thursday - June 1
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - June 3
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
3:00pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Saturday
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Monday - June 5
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - June 6
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - June 7
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
6:30pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Wednesday
283 N. 3rd Street Albemarle, NC, 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Thursday - June 8
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - June 10
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
3:00pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Saturday
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Monday - June 12
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - June 13
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - June 14
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - June 15
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - June 17
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
3:00pm
Zumba Beginners Course - Saturday
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   45 minutes
Troy
Monday - June 19
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - June 20
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - June 21
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - June 22
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - June 24
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - June 26
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - June 27
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - June 28
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - June 29
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 1
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 3
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - July 4
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - July 5
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - July 6
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 8
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 10
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - July 11
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - July 12
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - July 13
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 15
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 17
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - July 18
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - July 19
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - July 20
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 22
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 24
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - July 25
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - July 26
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - July 27
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 29
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 31
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 1
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 2
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 3
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 5
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 7
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 8
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 9
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 10
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 12
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 14
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 15
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 16
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 17
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 19
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 21
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 22
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 23
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 24
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 26
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 28
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 29
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 30
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 31
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 2
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 4
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 5
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 6
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 7
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 9
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 11
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 12
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 13
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 14
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 16
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 18
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 19
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 20
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 21
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 23
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Just Dance Fitness Schedule