Questions? Please contact us at troy@justdancefitness.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - July 24
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - July 25
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - July 26
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - July 27
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - July 29
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - July 31
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 1
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 2
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 3
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 5
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 7
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 8
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 9
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 10
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 12
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 14
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 15
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 16
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 17
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 19
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 21
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 22
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 23
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 24
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - August 26
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - August 28
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - August 29
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - August 30
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - August 31
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 2
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 4
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 5
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 6
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 7
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 9
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 11
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 12
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 13
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 14
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 16
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 18
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 19
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 20
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 21
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 23
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - September 25
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - September 26
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - September 27
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - September 28
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - September 30
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - October 2
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - October 3
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - October 4
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - October 5
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - October 7
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - October 9
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - October 10
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - October 11
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - October 12
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - October 14
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - October 16
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - October 17
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - October 18
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - October 19
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - October 21
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - October 23
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - October 24
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - October 25
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - October 26
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - October 28
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - October 30
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - October 31
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - November 1
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - November 2
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - November 4
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - November 6
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - November 7
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - November 8
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - November 9
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - November 11
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors
Monday - November 13
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Tuesday - November 14
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Wednesday - November 15
5:30pm
Zumba with Lisa
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Lisa
Thursday - November 16
5:30pm
Zumba GOLD with Troy
283 North 3rd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   50 minutes
Troy
7:00pm
Zumba FUEL with Nathan/Troy
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Troy
Saturday - November 18
10:30am
Zumba Saturday - Various Instructors
730 Greenwood Street, Albemarle, NC 28001   60 minutes
Multiple Instructors

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Just Dance Fitness Schedule