click on the class to pre register, and we will have a mat space waiting


Start Time Class Instructor
Saturday - June 24
9:30am All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Dee Lyon
Sunday - June 25
9:00am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
Monday - June 26
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Dee Lyon
Tuesday - June 27
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Audra maciunas
Wednesday - June 28
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm beg./all level hatha yoga
Tara Stapleton
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - June 29
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - June 30
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
Saturday - July 1
9:30am All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Dee Lyon
Sunday - July 2
9:00am beginners hatha yoga
Maureen Mahoney
Monday - July 3
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Dee Lyon
Tuesday - July 4
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Audra maciunas
Wednesday - July 5
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm beg./all level hatha yoga
Tara Stapleton
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - July 6
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - July 7
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
Saturday - July 8
9:30am All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Dee Lyon

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


real life yoga Schedule