click on the class to pre register, and we will have a mat space waiting


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - April 27
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - April 28
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:30pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
peggy harrington
Saturday - April 29
9:30am All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Dee Lyon
4:00pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
peggy harrington
Sunday - April 30
8:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Maureen Mahoney
9:45am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Maureen Mahoney
4:00pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
lori scott
Monday - May 1
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Dee Lyon
Tuesday - May 2
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Audra maciunas
Wednesday - May 3
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm beg./all level hatha yoga
Tara Stapleton
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - May 4
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
Friday - May 5
8:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:30pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
peggy harrington
Saturday - May 6
9:30am All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Dee Lyon
4:00pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
peggy harrington
Sunday - May 7
8:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Maureen Mahoney
9:45am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Maureen Mahoney
4:00pm newly certified instructor only $8.00
lori scott
Monday - May 8
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
6:00pm beginners yoga fit & weights
Dee Lyon
7:15pm beginner restorative yoga & meditation
Dee Lyon
Tuesday - May 9
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:00pm All Level Vinyasa/ Core Strength
Audra maciunas
Wednesday - May 10
9:30am beginners yoga fit & weights
Maureen Mahoney
6:00pm beg./all level hatha yoga
Tara Stapleton
7:15pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Hania Banc
Thursday - May 11
9:30am beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon
6:30pm beginner hatha yoga and meditation
Dee Lyon

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


real life yoga Schedule