All classes are walk-ins: no reservations required.


Start Time Class Instructor
Thursday - September 21
6:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Sara Thomas
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Tasha Wightman
Saturday - September 23
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  60 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Sunday - September 24
10:00am AcroYoga
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
Monday - September 25
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - September 26
6:00pm Vinyasa CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - September 27
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - September 28
6:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Sara Thomas
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Tasha Wightman
Saturday - September 30
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  60 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Sunday - October 1
10:00am AcroYoga
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
Monday - October 2
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - October 3
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - October 4
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - October 5
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
6:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Sara Thomas
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Tasha Wightman
Saturday - October 7
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  60 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Sunday - October 8
10:00am AcroYoga
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
Monday - October 9
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - October 10
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - October 11
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - October 12
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
6:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Sara Thomas
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Tasha Wightman
Saturday - October 14
9:00am HIIT Yoga Interval Training
  60 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Sunday - October 15
10:00am AcroYoga
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
4:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
Monday - October 16
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Tuesday - October 17
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Bridget Montes
Wednesday - October 18
5:30pm Power Vinyasa
  90 minutes
Shannon Yentzer
7:30pm Yin
  60 minutes
Emily Bean-McFadden
Thursday - October 19
12:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Krystin Spellman
6:00pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Sara Thomas
7:30pm Vinyasa
  60 minutes
Tasha Wightman

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Stumptown Wellness Schedule