Be sure to set up an account and purchase sessions prior to reserving.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - July 24
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - July 26
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - July 31
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - August 2
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - August 7
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - August 9
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - August 14
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - August 16
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - August 21
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - August 23
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - August 28
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - August 30
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - September 4
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - September 6
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - September 11
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - September 13
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive
Monday - September 18
6:30pm South End Monday Evening
  60 minutes
Ian Kilpatrick
Wednesday - September 20
6:30pm South End Wednesday Evening
  60 minutes
Chad Flahive

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Public Body Schedule