Questions? Please contact us at bendashtangayoga@gmail.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Friday - August 18
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Sunday - August 20
8:30am Ashtanga Vinyasa Led Primary Series
  90 minutes
Julie Southwell
Tuesday - August 22
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
8:00am Intro to Ashtanga Yoga
  60 minutes
Julie Southwell
Wednesday - August 23
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Julie Southwell
Thursday - August 24
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
8:00am Intro to Ashtanga Yoga
  60 minutes
Julie Southwell
Friday - August 25
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Sunday - August 27
8:30am Ashtanga Vinyasa Led Primary Series
  90 minutes
Julie Southwell
Monday - August 28
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Tuesday - August 29
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Wednesday - August 30
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Julie Southwell
Thursday - August 31
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Friday - September 1
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Sunday - September 3
8:30am Ashtanga Vinyasa Led Primary Series
  90 minutes
Julie Southwell
Monday - September 4
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Tuesday - September 5
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Wednesday - September 6
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Julie Southwell
Thursday - September 7
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Friday - September 8
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Sunday - September 10
8:30am Ashtanga Vinyasa Led Primary Series
  90 minutes
Julie Southwell
Monday - September 11
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Tuesday - September 12
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Wednesday - September 13
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Julie Southwell
Thursday - September 14
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero
Friday - September 15
7:00am Mysore Ashtanga Vinyasa ~ All Levels
  2 hours
Peter Bertero

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Bend Ashtanga Yoga Schedule