853

Questions?
Email us studiocharli@gmail.com
Website www.studiocharli.com
For information on class types and other general information.
0420677794


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - July 24
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - July 25
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - July 26
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - July 27
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
13 spots left Charli
Friday - July 28
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - July 29
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
Charli's HARDCORE CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
Monday - July 31
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - August 1
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - August 2
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - August 3
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - August 4
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - August 5
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
TONING WORX - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Monday - August 7
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - August 8
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - August 9
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - August 10
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
15 spots left Charli
Friday - August 11
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - August 12
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
TONING WORX - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Monday - August 14
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - August 15
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - August 16
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - August 17
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - August 18
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - August 19
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
TONING WORX - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
Monday - August 21
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Studio Charli Schedule