853

Questions?
Email us studiocharli@gmail.com
Website www.studiocharli.com
For information on class types and other general information.
0420677794


Start Time Class Instructor
Wednesday - June 28
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - June 29
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
15 spots left Charli
Friday - June 30
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - July 1
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
Charli's HARDCORE
  45 minutes
Charli
Monday - July 3
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
BOXING - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - July 4
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
7:00pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - July 5
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - July 6
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - July 7
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - July 8
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
Charli's HARDCORE
  45 minutes
Charli
Monday - July 10
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
BOXING - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - July 11
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
7:00pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - July 12
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - July 13
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli
Friday - July 14
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - July 15
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
Charli's HARDCORE
  45 minutes
Charli
Monday - July 17
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
BOXING - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - July 18
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
7:00pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - July 19
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - July 20
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
Friday - July 21
9:30am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook CLASS CANCELLED

  45 minutes
Charli
Saturday - July 22
9:00am
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
10:00am
Charli's HARDCORE
  45 minutes
Charli
Monday - July 24
6:15pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
BOXING - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Tuesday - July 25
9:15am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
11:15am
ZUMBA GOLD - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
5:40pm
ZUMBA - Cnr Fullarton Rd & Grenfell St, Kent Town
  60 minutes
Charli
7:00pm
TONING WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Wednesday - July 26
6:00pm
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
Thursday - July 27
9:15am
TONING WORX (Lite) - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
Charli
10:00am
ZUMBA - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  60 minutes
Charli
7:15pm
STUDIO WORX - 455 Glynburn Rd, Leabrook
  45 minutes
16 spots left Charli

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Studio Charli Schedule